Faculty of Life Sciences


The Faculty of Life Science was officially created through the splitting of the defunct Faculty of Natural Sciences in the 2016/2017 academic session. The Faculty was accredited by the NUC accreditation team for three of the programmes run in the Faculty. The Faculty has four Academic departments running degree programmes.

Sub-communities within this community

Recent Submissions