Faculty of Agriculture


The Faculty was established in September 1982. Initially courses run were under a Department of Agriculture in the faculty of Natural Sciences from 1989 up to August 1992. Since 1992 it has been a full fledged faculty. The Degree offered is Bachelor of Agriculture (B.Agric) and it is normally a five (5) year course. The faculty presently has Post Graduate Programs up to Ph.D

Sub-communities within this community

Recent Submissions