Faculty of Education


Under a collegiate structure, the College of Education was one of the eight colleges which started the University in 1982. The faculty currently has six departments. The prime vision of the Faculty is to provide the requisite teaching manpower needs of Edo State. Since May, 2016 the Faculty has put in much effort at ensuring the progress of the Faculty and by extension, the entire University

Sub-communities within this community

Recent Submissions

View more